Andrew Lloyd Webber - Evita: Premiere American Recording
MCA Records

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Evita: Premiere American Recording

Regular price $3.00

Welcome to Our Store


Title: Andrew Lloyd Webber - Evita: Premiere American Recording

Notes: An opera based on the life story Eva Peron 1919-1952 A Rock Opera: "Evita" Recording produce by Andrew Lloyd Webber & Tim Rice in Los Angeles,July 1979.Remixed in London July/August 1979. Comes with Song Book. RCA Club Edition "Mfd. by RCA Music Service under License" on Labels and back of sleeve.

Release Description

Format: Vinyl
Catalog/UPC: MCA2-11007
Sleeve: Very Good (VG)
Media: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Genres: Stage & Screen
SKU: 102431


Position Title Duration
A1 A Cinema In Bueno Aires, 26 July 1952 1:00
A2 Requiem For Evita / Oh What A Circus 9:11
A3 On This Night Of A Thousand Stars / Eva And Magaldi / Eva Beware Of The City 7:35
A4 Buenos Aires 4:50
A5 Goodnight And Thank You 3:09
B1 The Art Of The Possible 2:40
B2 Charity Concert / I'd Be Surprisingly Good For You 5:57
B3 Another Suitcase In Another Hall 4:42
B4 Peron's Latest Flame 4:25
B5 A New Argentina 6:57
C1 On The Balcony Of The Casa Rosada / Don't Cry For Me Argentina 9:32
C2 High Flying, Adored 3:45
C3 Rainbow High 2:17
C4 Rainbow Tour 4:47
C5 The Actress Hasn't Learned The Lines (You'd Like To Hear) 2:21
C6 And The Money Kept Rolling In (And Out) 4:18
D1 Santa Evita 2:01
D2 Waltz For Eva And Che 3:44
D3 She Is A Diamond 3:09
D4 Dice Are Rolling 5:06
D5 Eva's Final Broadcast 3:11
D6 Montage 2:40
D7 Lament 2:51

Share this Product

More from this collection